Partners

Meet our partners!

Coalition for the Study of Health, Power and Diversity

  1. Manuel García Ramírez (Project Manager) (magarcia@us.es)
  2. Maria Jesus Albar Marín (mja@us.es)
  3. Lucía Jiménez (luciajimenez@us.es)
  4. Virginia Paloma (vpaloma@us.es)
  5. David Ingleby (J.D.Ingleby@uu.nl)
  6. Daniela Miranda (danimiranda@us.es)
  7. Katty M. Cavero (Quality Group)

Kamira

  1. Carmen Santiago Reyes (Project Manager) 
  2. Rafael Santiago Reyes (rafasantiago45@gmail.com)
  3. Cristina Acosta Garcia 

University of Alicante

  1. Daniel La Parra (Project Manager) (daniel.laparra@ua.es)
  2. Francisco Francés 
  3. Javier Ullán 
  4. Diana Gil
  5. Carmen Vives 
  6. María Josefa Pastor 
  7. María Pilar Espeso 
  8. Alicia Ferrández Ferrer
  9. Maria José Sanchís 
  10. Gloria Kirwan 
  11. Erica Briones
  12. Emily Felt  (Project communications team)
  13. Gaby Ortiz Barreda ( WHO Collaborating Center)
  14. Jose Miguel Carrasco (Project communications team)

FAGA

  1. María Eugenia González (Project Manager) (wolduiuiker@yahoo.com) 
  2. María Félix Rodríguez Camacho 

Trust for Social Achievement

  1. Iskra Stoykova (Project Manager) (istoykova@tsa-bulgaria.org)
  2. Dena Popova (dpopova@tsa-bulgaria.org)
  3. Petya Zeynelova
  4. Doriana Basamakova (dbasamakova@tsa-bulgaria.org)
  5. Jeffery Warner
  6.  Valentin Tapchev (Financial Manager)

National Network of Health Mediators

  1. Dilyana Dilkova (Project Manager): d.dilkova@gmail.com
  2. Cveta Petkova: cpetkova@gmail.com
  3. Ivanka Abadzhieva-Ivanova

University of Bucharest

  1. Raluca Tomsa (Project Manager) (raluca.tomsa@fpse.unibuc.ro)
  2. Violeta Stefania Rotarescu 
  3. Alina Chiracu
  4. Ioana Podina 
  5. Filuta Ionita (Financial Manager) 

Policy Center for Roma and Minorities

  1. Olimpia Sabina (Project Manager) (olimpia.sabina.antoci@gmail.com)
  2. Nicoleta Grigoras (Financial Manager) (nicola.grigoras25@gmail.com) 
  3. Rodica Paun 
  4. Florina Dragulin 
  5. Elena Feraru
  6. George Golita

Buckinghamshire New University

  1. Margaret Greenfields (Project Manager) (margaret.greenfields@bucks.ac.uk)
  2. Julia I. Minoia

Healthcare Leadership and Management Development Institute

  1. Kia Goolesorkhi (Project Manager) (kiagol001@gmail.com)
  2. Istvan Szilard (istvan.szilard@aok.pte.hu)
  3. Zoltan Katz